Upcoming e-Training Classes

Class Date Time Price Details Register
icon-et-lvl1-sm.gif Fundamentals of FastTrack Schedule Wednesday
January 17
9:30 AM Eastern
8:30 AM Central
7:30 AM Mountain
6:30 AM Pacific
$199 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-lvl2-sm.gif Managing FastTrack Schedules Thursday
January 18
1:00 PM Eastern
12:00 PM Central
11:00 AM Mountain
10:00 AM Pacific
$199 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-jumpstart-sm.gif FastTrack Schedule JumpStart Course Monday
January 22
3:00 PM Eastern
2:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Mountain
12:00 PM Pacific
$99 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-lvl1-sm.gif Fundamentals of FastTrack Schedule Tuesday
January 23
3:00 PM Eastern
2:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Mountain
12:00 PM Pacific
$199 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-lvl2-sm.gif Managing FastTrack Schedules Wednesday
January 24
3:00 PM Eastern
2:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Mountain
12:00 PM Pacific
$199 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-jumpstart-sm.gif FastTrack Schedule JumpStart Course Tuesday
January 30
1:00 PM Eastern
12:00 PM Central
11:00 AM Mountain
10:00 AM Pacific
$99 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-lvl1-sm.gif Fundamentals of FastTrack Schedule Wednesday
January 31
1:00 PM Eastern
12:00 PM Central
11:00 AM Mountain
10:00 AM Pacific
$199 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-lvl2-sm.gif Managing FastTrack Schedules Thursday
February 1
1:00 PM Eastern
12:00 PM Central
11:00 AM Mountain
10:00 AM Pacific
$199 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-jumpstart-sm.gif FastTrack Schedule JumpStart Course Monday
February 5
3:00 PM Eastern
2:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Mountain
12:00 PM Pacific
$199 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-lvl1-sm.gif Fundamentals of FastTrack Schedule Tuesday
February 6
3:00 PM Eastern
2:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Mountain
12:00 PM Pacific
$199 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register
icon-et-lvl2-sm.gif Managing FastTrack Schedules Wednesday
February 7
3:00 PM Eastern
2:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Mountain
12:00 PM Pacific
$199 per student
Purchase    
View
Syllabus
    
Register

For more information on Training and Customization Services, contact AEC Software at (800) 450-1981 in the United States and Canada, or +1 (703) 450-1981 from other locations, or submit a Request for Information.